At Play

“At Play”, a new, internet-only live album, free to download!

Jacob Garchik – trombone
Jacob Sacks – piano
Dan Weiss – drums

recorded live at Ibeam, Brooklyn, 4/10/10
audio by Jonathan Goldberger
all compositions by Jacob Garchik, copyright Hogoe Publishing (ASCAP)

download entire 40 minute album as high quality 256kb mp3

1. X – 7:36
2. Reg – 6:39
3. 7s – 5:52
4. Fis – 5:19
5. 5s – 7:52
6. Alls – 7:28

watch the entire concert on youtube

  • Cody KeenanRT : Anniversary of bin Laden raid tomorrow. FOX graphics team: OBAMA FIRST 100 DAYS: BIN LADEN AT LARGE TRUMP FIRST 100 DAYS: BIN LADEN DEAD,
  • Emily GRT : Elon Musk doesn't strike me as an innovator when he talks about building tunnels and subways. He strikes me as Robert Moses.,
  • Emily GRT : I wanna talk a sec about public transit and Elon Musk in a serious sort of way not sarcastically.,
  • Jacob GarchikNice little blurb about my score to Green Fog here. ,
  • IonaRT : So I got curious about how is being reported in the Bahamian press. ,

Jacob's Mailing List