TROMBONIST/COMPOSER JACOB GARCHIK TO RELEASE MADCAP PASTE-UP ASSEMBLY Featuring Thomas Morgan, bass; Sam Newsome, soprano sax joining his long-running trio with Jacob Sacks, piano and Dan Weiss, drums Available May 13, 2022 from Yestereve Records Acclaimed for creating concept albums that riff on gospel (The Heavens:The Atheist Gospel Trombone Album, 2012), heavy metal (Ye Olde, 2015), … Continue reading Assembly